Please select one performance date.

Step 1:
Start
Step 2:
Prices
Step 3:
Attendees
Step 4:
Register
Step 5:
Finish
Event Selection
Curtis Opera Theatre presents Dido and Aeneas
Curtis Opera Studio
Thursday, October 04, 2012 at 7:30 PM
Curtis Opera Theatre presents Dido and Aeneas
Curtis Opera Studio
Friday, October 05, 2012 at 7:30 PM
Curtis Opera Theatre presents Dido and Aeneas
Curtis Opera Studio
Saturday, October 06, 2012 at 7:30 PM
Curtis Opera Theatre presents Dido and Aeneas
Curtis Opera Studio
Sunday, October 07, 2012 at 2:30 PM
Curtis Opera Theatre presents Magic Flute by Mozart
Prince Music Theater
Thursday, November 15, 2012 at 7:30 PM
Curtis Opera Theatre presents Magic Flute by Mozart
Prince Music Theater
Friday, November 16, 2012 at 7:30 PM
Curtis Opera Theatre presents Magic Flute by Mozart
Prince Music Theater
Saturday, November 17, 2012 at 7:30 PM
Curtis Opera Theatre presents Magic Flute by Mozart
Prince Music Theater
Sunday, November 18, 2012 at 2:30 PM
Curtis Opera Theatre presents Rinaldo
Prince Music Theater
Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 7:30 PM
Curtis Opera Theatre presents Rinaldo
Prince Music Theater
Friday, April 26, 2013 at 7:30 PM
Curtis Opera Theatre presents Rinaldo
Prince Music Theater
Saturday, April 27, 2013 at 7:30 PM
Curtis Opera Theatre presents Rinaldo
Prince Music Theater
Sunday, April 28, 2013 at 2:30 PM
events calendar
Loading Events...
Full calendar