Event Registration: Purchase Tickets in Three Easy Steps

Step 1: Dates
 
Step 2: Tickets
 
Step 3: Payment
 


Members of the Stokowski Society receive two complimentary tickets to the following Curtis Opera Theatre productions:

Manon, Empty the House (Sun, Jan 24 is sold-out), and Le nozze di Figaro

To purchase tickets for La boheme (Oct 3-4), call Curtis Patron Services at 215-717-3102.

 

Please click the box next to the performances you would like to attend.

Step 1:
Start
Step 2:
Prices
Step 3:
Register
Step 4:
Finish
Event Selection
Prince Theater, reserved seating
Thursday, November 19, 2015 at 7:30 PM
Prince Theater, reserved seating
Friday, November 20, 2015 at 7:30 PM
Prince Theater, reserved seating
Saturday, November 21, 2015 at 7:30 PM
Prince Theater, reserved seating
Sunday, November 22, 2015 at 2:30 PM
Curtis Opera Studio, general admission
Thursday, January 21, 2016 at 7:30 PM
Curtis Opera Studio, general admission
Friday, January 22, 2016 at 7:30 PM
Curtis Opera Studio, general admission
Saturday, January 23, 2016 at 7:30 PM
Perelman Theater, reserved seating
Wednesday, May 04, 2016 at 7:30 PM
Perelman Theater, reserved seating
*Choose this date if you would like to attend the gala celebration
Friday, May 06, 2016 at 7:30 PM
Perelman Theater, reserved seating
Saturday, May 07, 2016 at 7:30 PM
Perelman Theater, reserved seating
Sunday, May 08, 2016 at 2:30 PM
events calendar
Loading Events...
View full calendar