Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


Recital repertoire is listed in alphabetical order by composer.
For ticket information, click the event name.
All programs and artists are subject to change.

Send calendar questions and feedback to webmaster@curtis.edu.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, January 28, 2018

29

Monday, January 29, 2018

30

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

31

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

1

Thursday, February 01, 2018

2

Friday, February 02, 2018

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Graduation Recital: Chen Cao, cello


3

Saturday, February 03, 2018

4

Sunday, February 04, 2018

5

Monday, February 05, 2018

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Recital


6

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

7

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Graduation Recital: Helen Gerhold, harp


8

Thursday, February 08, 2018

9

Friday, February 09, 2018

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Graduation Recital: Adam Kiss, bass


10

Saturday, February 10, 2018

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Music in the Galleries


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Curtis Presents: Leonard Bernstein Centenary Celebration


11

Sunday, February 11, 2018

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Curtis Schubertiade: Part One—Two Quartets


12

Monday, February 12, 2018

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Recital


13

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

14

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Recital


15

Thursday, February 15, 2018

16

Friday, February 16, 2018

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Curtis Schubertiade: Part Two—Lieder and Impromptus


17

Saturday, February 17, 2018

5:00 PM - 6:45 PM
Curtis Schubertiade: Part Three—"Trout" Quintet and a Fantasy


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Curtis Schubertiade: Part Four— Chamber Works


18

Sunday, February 18, 2018

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Carnival of the Animals


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Carnival of the Animals


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Curtis at Longwood—Graduation Recital Preview


19

Monday, February 19, 2018

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Recital


20

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

21

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Graduation Recital: Lydia Roth, flute


22

Thursday, February 22, 2018

23

Friday, February 23, 2018

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Recital


24

Saturday, February 24, 2018

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Curtis 20/21 Ensemble presents The Edge Effect


25

Sunday, February 25, 2018

26

Monday, February 26, 2018

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Recital


27

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

28

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Graduation Recital: Ray Seong Jin Han, horn


1

Thursday, March 01, 2018

2

Friday, March 02, 2018

3

Saturday, March 03, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search