Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


Recital repertoire is listed in alphabetical order by composer.
For ticket information, click the event name.
All programs and artists are subject to change.

Send calendar questions and feedback to webmaster@curtis.edu.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, January 29, 2017

30

Monday, January 30, 2017

31

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

1

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Recital


2

Thursday, February 02, 2017

3

Friday, February 03, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Recital


4

Saturday, February 04, 2017

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Curtis Symphony Orchestra in Immaculata, PA


5

Sunday, February 05, 2017

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Curtis Organ Department Studio Recital, Presented by the Philadelphia Chapter of the...


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Curtis Symphony Orchestra: Performance


6

Monday, February 06, 2017

7

Tuesday, February 07, 2017

8

Wednesday, February 08, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Recital


9

Thursday, February 09, 2017

10

Friday, February 10, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Graduation Recital: Abigail Kent, harp


11

Saturday, February 11, 2017

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Music in the Galleries


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Curtis 20/21 Ensemble presents The New Yorkers: John Cage and the American American...


12

Sunday, February 12, 2017

13

Monday, February 13, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Graduation Recital: En-Chi Cheng, viola


14

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

15

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Recital


16

Thursday, February 16, 2017

5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Classics and Company


17

Friday, February 17, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Recital


18

Saturday, February 18, 2017

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Curtis at Longwood—Graduation Recital Preview


19

Sunday, February 19, 2017

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Curtis 20/21 Ensemble in Elizabethtown, PA


20

Monday, February 20, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Recital


21

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

22

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Recital


23

Thursday, February 23, 2017

24

Friday, February 24, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Recital


25

Saturday, February 25, 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Family Concert: The Jungle Book, sensory Friendly


26

Sunday, February 26, 2017

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Curtis Presents: Carter Brey


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Family Concert: The Jungle Book


27

Monday, February 27, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Recital


28

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

1

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

2

Thursday, March 02, 2017

3

Friday, March 03, 2017

4

Saturday, March 04, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search