Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


Recital repertoire is listed in alphabetical order by composer.
For ticket information, click the event name.
All programs and artists are subject to change.

Send calendar questions and feedback to webmaster@curtis.edu.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, April 29, 2018

30

Monday, April 30, 2018

1

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Student Recital


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Graduation Recital: Julian Tello, viola


2

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Student Recital


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Graduation Recital: Michael Casimir, viola


3

Thursday, May 03, 2018

5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Student Recital


7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Curtis Opera Theatre: Ein Songspiel and The Medium


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Graduation Recital: Yoshihiko Nakano, viola


4

Friday, May 04, 2018

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Curtis 20/21 Ensemble presents Succession


5

Saturday, May 05, 2018

2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Curtis Opera Theatre: Ein Songspiel and The Medium


7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Curtis Opera Theatre: Ein Songspiel and The Medium


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Graduation Recital: Matthew Sinno, viola


6

Sunday, May 06, 2018

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Graduation Recital: Adé Williams, violin


7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Curtis Opera Theatre: Ein Songspiel and The Medium


7

Monday, May 07, 2018

8

Tuesday, May 08, 2018

9

Wednesday, May 09, 2018

10

Thursday, May 10, 2018

11

Friday, May 11, 2018

5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Student Recital


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Recital


12

Saturday, May 12, 2018

13

Sunday, May 13, 2018

14

Monday, May 14, 2018

15

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

16

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

17

Thursday, May 17, 2018

18

Friday, May 18, 2018

19

Saturday, May 19, 2018

20

Sunday, May 20, 2018

21

Monday, May 21, 2018

22

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

23

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

24

Thursday, May 24, 2018

25

Friday, May 25, 2018

26

Saturday, May 26, 2018

27

Sunday, May 27, 2018

28

Monday, May 28, 2018

29

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

30

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

31

Thursday, May 31, 2018

1

Friday, June 01, 2018

2

Saturday, June 02, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search