Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


Recital repertoire is listed in alphabetical order by composer.
For ticket information, click the event name.
All programs and artists are subject to change.

Send calendar questions and feedback to webmaster@curtis.edu.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, December 30, 2018

31

Monday, December 31, 2018

1

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

2

Wednesday, January 02, 2019

3

Thursday, January 03, 2019

4

Friday, January 04, 2019

5

Saturday, January 05, 2019

6

Sunday, January 06, 2019

7

Monday, January 07, 2019

8

Tuesday, January 08, 2019

9

Wednesday, January 09, 2019

10

Thursday, January 10, 2019

11

Friday, January 11, 2019

12

Saturday, January 12, 2019

13

Sunday, January 13, 2019

14

Monday, January 14, 2019

15

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

16

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

17

Thursday, January 17, 2019

18

Friday, January 18, 2019

19

Saturday, January 19, 2019

20

Sunday, January 20, 2019

21

Monday, January 21, 2019

22

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

23

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Residency Recital: Vera String Quartet


24

Thursday, January 24, 2019

25

Friday, January 25, 2019

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Recital


26

Saturday, January 26, 2019

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Curtis Symphony Orchestra: Performance


27

Sunday, January 27, 2019

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Curtis Symphony Orchestra: Performance


28

Monday, January 28, 2019

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Student Recital


29

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

30

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Student Recital


31

Thursday, January 31, 2019

1

Friday, February 01, 2019

2

Saturday, February 02, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search