Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


Recital repertoire is listed in alphabetical order by composer.
For ticket information, click the event name.
All programs and artists are subject to change.

Send calendar questions and feedback to webmaster@curtis.edu.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

March 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, March 01, 2015

2

Monday, March 02, 2015

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Recital


3

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

4

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Curtis Opera Theatre: Ariadne auf Naxos


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Recital


5

Thursday, March 05, 2015

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Soundscape: A Soldier's Tale


6

Friday, March 06, 2015

8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Curtis Opera Theatre: Ariadne auf Naxos


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Recital


7

Saturday, March 07, 2015

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Curtis Chamber Orchestra Tour


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Recital


8

Sunday, March 08, 2015

2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Curtis Opera Theatre: Ariadne auf Naxos


9

Monday, March 09, 2015

10

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

11

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Curtis Chamber Orchestra Tour


12

Thursday, March 12, 2015

13

Friday, March 13, 2015

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Curtis On Tour: Recital


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Curtis Chamber Orchestra Tour


14

Saturday, March 14, 2015

15

Sunday, March 15, 2015

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Curtis On Tour: Recital


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Curtis Chamber Orchestra Tour


16

Monday, March 16, 2015

17

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Curtis Chamber Orchestra Tour


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Curtis On Tour: Recital


18

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

19

Thursday, March 19, 2015

20

Friday, March 20, 2015

21

Saturday, March 21, 2015

22

Sunday, March 22, 2015

23

Monday, March 23, 2015

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Graduation Recital: Anna Odell, harp


24

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

25

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Graduation Recital: Mingjie Lei, tenor


26

Thursday, March 26, 2015

27

Friday, March 27, 2015

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Residency Recital: Recital


28

Saturday, March 28, 2015

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Music in the Galleries


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Graduation Recital: Catherine Chen, bassoon


29

Sunday, March 29, 2015

30

Monday, March 30, 2015

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Graduation Recital: Ye Jin Kim, viola


31

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Vocal Studies Department: Oratorio Recital


1

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

2

Thursday, April 02, 2015

3

Friday, April 03, 2015

4

Saturday, April 04, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search