Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


Recital repertoire is listed in alphabetical order by composer.
For ticket information, click the event name.
All programs and artists are subject to change.

Send calendar questions and feedback to webmaster@curtis.edu.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, June 26, 2016

27

Monday, June 27, 2016

28

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

29

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

30

Thursday, June 30, 2016

1

Friday, July 01, 2016

2

Saturday, July 02, 2016

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Young Artist Voice Program Recital


3

Sunday, July 03, 2016

4

Monday, July 04, 2016

5

Tuesday, July 05, 2016

6

Wednesday, July 06, 2016

7

Thursday, July 07, 2016

8

Friday, July 08, 2016

9

Saturday, July 09, 2016

10

Sunday, July 10, 2016

11

Monday, July 11, 2016

12

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

13

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

14

Thursday, July 14, 2016

15

Friday, July 15, 2016

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Curtis on Tour in Harrisburg


16

Saturday, July 16, 2016

17

Sunday, July 17, 2016

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Curtis on Tour in Harrisburg


18

Monday, July 18, 2016

19

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Curtis on Tour in Harrisburg


20

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

21

Thursday, July 21, 2016

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Curtis on Tour Preview Concert


22

Friday, July 22, 2016

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Curtis Summerfest Faculty Recital


23

Saturday, July 23, 2016

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Young Artist Summer Program Recital


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Young Artist Summer Program Recital


24

Sunday, July 24, 2016

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Curtis on Tour in Woods Hole, MA


25

Monday, July 25, 2016

26

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

27

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

28

Thursday, July 28, 2016

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Curtis on Tour Community Concert in Cape Cod, MA


29

Friday, July 29, 2016

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Curtis Summerfest Faculty Recital


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Curtis on Tour in Wellfleet, MA


30

Saturday, July 30, 2016

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Young Artist Summer Program Recital


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Young Artist Summer Program Recital


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Young Artist Summer Program Recital


31

Sunday, July 31, 2016

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Curtis on Tour in Nantucket, MA


1

Monday, August 01, 2016

2

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

3

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

4

Thursday, August 04, 2016

5

Friday, August 05, 2016

6

Saturday, August 06, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search