Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


Recital repertoire is listed in alphabetical order by composer.
For ticket information, click the event name.
All programs and artists are subject to change.

Send calendar questions and feedback to webmaster@curtis.edu.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, November 27, 2016

28

Monday, November 28, 2016

29

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

30

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

1

Thursday, December 01, 2016

2

Friday, December 02, 2016

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Recital


3

Saturday, December 03, 2016

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Curtis 20/21 Ensemble presents 1948


4

Sunday, December 04, 2016

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Family Concert: The Story of Babar


1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Family Concert: The Story of Babar


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Vocal Students of Mikael Eliasen


5

Monday, December 05, 2016

7:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Curtis on Tour in South Orange, NJ


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Recital


6

Tuesday, December 06, 2016

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Curtis on Tour in New York City


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Graduation Recital: Abigail Fayette, violin


7

Wednesday, December 07, 2016

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Chamber Music by Curtis Composers


8

Thursday, December 08, 2016

9

Friday, December 09, 2016

10

Saturday, December 10, 2016

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Music in the Galleries


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Curtis on Tour in Newark, DE


11

Sunday, December 11, 2016

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Curtis Chamber Orchestra: Performance


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Curtis Chamber Orchestra: Performance


12

Monday, December 12, 2016

13

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

14

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

15

Thursday, December 15, 2016

16

Friday, December 16, 2016

17

Saturday, December 17, 2016

18

Sunday, December 18, 2016

19

Monday, December 19, 2016

20

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

21

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

22

Thursday, December 22, 2016

23

Friday, December 23, 2016

24

Saturday, December 24, 2016

25

Sunday, December 25, 2016

26

Monday, December 26, 2016

27

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

28

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

29

Thursday, December 29, 2016

30

Friday, December 30, 2016

31

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search