Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


Recital repertoire is listed in alphabetical order by composer.
For ticket information, click the event name.
All programs and artists are subject to change.

Send calendar questions and feedback to webmaster@curtis.edu.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, April 26, 2015

27

Monday, April 27, 2015

28

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

29

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

30

Thursday, April 30, 2015

1

Friday, May 01, 2015

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Residency Recital: eighth blackbird with composer Steven Mackey


2

Saturday, May 02, 2015

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Recital


3

Sunday, May 03, 2015

4

Monday, May 04, 2015

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Graduation Recital: Hongmin Fan, clarinet


5

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Graduation Recital: Alexander Walden, trombone


6

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
90th Anniversary Gala


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Recital


7

Thursday, May 07, 2015

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Curtis Opera Theatre: The Rake's Progress


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Graduation Recital: Born Lau, viola


8

Friday, May 08, 2015

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Curtis Opera Theatre: The Rake's Progress


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Residency Recital: Aizuri Quartet


9

Saturday, May 09, 2015

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Curtis Opera Theatre: The Rake's Progress


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Graduation Recital: Ren Martin-Doike, viola


10

Sunday, May 10, 2015

2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Curtis Opera Theatre: The Rake's Progress


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Graduation Recital: Jiyeon Kim, guitar


11

Monday, May 11, 2015

12

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

13

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

14

Thursday, May 14, 2015

15

Friday, May 15, 2015

5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Deans' Honors Recital


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Deans' Honors Recital


16

Saturday, May 16, 2015

17

Sunday, May 17, 2015

18

Monday, May 18, 2015

19

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

20

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

21

Thursday, May 21, 2015

22

Friday, May 22, 2015

23

Saturday, May 23, 2015

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Chamber Music and Orchestra for Adults: Orchestra Recital


7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Chamber Music and Orchestra for Adults: Faculty Recital


24

Sunday, May 24, 2015

25

Monday, May 25, 2015

10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Chamber Music and Orchestra for Adults: Chamber Music Recital


1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Chamber Music and Orchestra for Adults: Chamber Music Recital


26

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

27

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

28

Thursday, May 28, 2015

29

Friday, May 29, 2015

30

Saturday, May 30, 2015

31

Sunday, May 31, 2015

1

Monday, June 01, 2015

2

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

3

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

4

Thursday, June 04, 2015

5

Friday, June 05, 2015

6

Saturday, June 06, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search