Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


Recital repertoire is listed in alphabetical order by composer.
For ticket information, click the event name.
All programs and artists are subject to change.

Send calendar questions and feedback to webmaster@curtis.edu.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, April 30, 2017

1

Monday, May 01, 2017

12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Student Recital


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Recital


2

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Graduation Recital: Yijia Wang, piano


3

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Student Recital


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Graduation Recital: Kyung Ji Min, violin


4

Thursday, May 04, 2017

12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Student Recital


5

Friday, May 05, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Recital


6

Saturday, May 06, 2017

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Curtis Symphony Orchestra in Allentown, PA


7

Sunday, May 07, 2017

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Residency Recital: Zorá String Quartet with Steven Tenenbom


5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
The Philadelphia Roots + Global Reach Gala


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Curtis Symphony Orchestra: Performance


8

Monday, May 08, 2017

9

Tuesday, May 09, 2017

10

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

11

Thursday, May 11, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Deans' Honors Recital


12

Friday, May 12, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Deans' Honors Recital


13

Saturday, May 13, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Curtis Symphony Orchestra: Concert


14

Sunday, May 14, 2017

15

Monday, May 15, 2017

16

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

17

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

18

Thursday, May 18, 2017

19

Friday, May 19, 2017

20

Saturday, May 20, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Curtis Symphony Orchestra in Helsinki, Finland


21

Sunday, May 21, 2017

22

Monday, May 22, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Curtis Symphony Orchestra in Bremen, Germany


23

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Curtis Symphony Orchestra in Berlin, Germany


24

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Curtis Symphony Orchestra in Dresden, Germany


25

Thursday, May 25, 2017

26

Friday, May 26, 2017

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Curtis Symphony Orchestra in London, England


27

Saturday, May 27, 2017

28

Sunday, May 28, 2017

29

Monday, May 29, 2017

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Curtis Symphony Orchestra in Salzburg, Austria


30

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Curtis Symphony Orchestra in Vienna, Austria


31

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Curtis Symphony Orchestra in Wroclaw, Poland


1

Thursday, June 01, 2017

2

Friday, June 02, 2017

3

Saturday, June 03, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search