Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


Recital repertoire is listed in alphabetical order by composer.
For ticket information, click the event name.
All programs and artists are subject to change.

Send calendar questions and feedback to webmaster@curtis.edu.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

March 2019  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
24

Sunday, February 24, 2019

25

Monday, February 25, 2019

26

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

27

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

28

Thursday, February 28, 2019

1

Friday, March 01, 2019

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Recital


2

Saturday, March 02, 2019

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Music in the Galleries


3

Sunday, March 03, 2019

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Curtis Presents: Liebeslieder Waltzes


4

Monday, March 04, 2019

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Student Recital


5

Tuesday, March 05, 2019

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Student Recital


6

Wednesday, March 06, 2019

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Student Recital


7

Thursday, March 07, 2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Curtis Opera Theatre: Performance


8

Friday, March 08, 2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Curtis Opera Theatre: Performance


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Recital


9

Saturday, March 09, 2019

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Curtis Opera Theatre: Performance


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Recital


10

Sunday, March 10, 2019

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Curtis Opera Theatre: Performance


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Recital


11

Monday, March 11, 2019

12

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

13

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

14

Thursday, March 14, 2019

15

Friday, March 15, 2019

16

Saturday, March 16, 2019

17

Sunday, March 17, 2019

18

Monday, March 18, 2019

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Student Recital


19

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Student Recital


20

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Student Recital


21

Thursday, March 21, 2019

22

Friday, March 22, 2019

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Graduation Recital: Grace Clifford, violin


23

Saturday, March 23, 2019

24

Sunday, March 24, 2019

25

Monday, March 25, 2019

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Graduation Recital: Young-In Na, cello


26

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Student Recital


27

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Student Recital


28

Thursday, March 28, 2019

29

Friday, March 29, 2019

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Department Recital: Guitar Students of David Starobin and Jason Vieaux


30

Saturday, March 30, 2019

31

Sunday, March 31, 2019

1

Monday, April 01, 2019

2

Tuesday, April 02, 2019

3

Wednesday, April 03, 2019

4

Thursday, April 04, 2019

5

Friday, April 05, 2019

6

Saturday, April 06, 2019

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search