Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


Recital repertoire is listed in alphabetical order by composer.
For ticket information, click the event name.
All programs and artists are subject to change.

Send calendar questions and feedback to webmaster@curtis.edu.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, January 01, 2017

2

Monday, January 02, 2017

3

Tuesday, January 03, 2017

4

Wednesday, January 04, 2017

5

Thursday, January 05, 2017

6

Friday, January 06, 2017

7

Saturday, January 07, 2017

8

Sunday, January 08, 2017

12:30 PM - 2:15 PM
Curtis on Tour in Washington, D.C.


3:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Curtis on Tour in Washington, D.C.


9

Monday, January 09, 2017

10

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Curtis on Tour in Fort Myers, FL


11

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Curtis on Tour in Palm Beach, FL


12

Thursday, January 12, 2017

13

Friday, January 13, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Curtis on Tour in Carmel, CA


14

Saturday, January 14, 2017

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Curtis on Tour in Carmel, CA


15

Sunday, January 15, 2017

16

Monday, January 16, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Recital


17

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Curtis on Tour in Arcata, CA


18

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Recital


19

Thursday, January 19, 2017

20

Friday, January 20, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Recital


21

Saturday, January 21, 2017

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Curtis on Tour in Davis, CA


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Curtis on Tour in Davis, CA


22

Sunday, January 22, 2017

23

Monday, January 23, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Recital


24

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

25

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Recital


26

Thursday, January 26, 2017

27

Friday, January 27, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Recital


28

Saturday, January 28, 2017

29

Sunday, January 29, 2017

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Curtis Presents: Dover Quartet


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Curtis on Tour in Washington, D.C.


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Special Event: Recital


30

Monday, January 30, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Recital


31

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

1

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

2

Thursday, February 02, 2017

3

Friday, February 03, 2017

4

Saturday, February 04, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search