Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


Recital repertoire is listed in alphabetical order by composer.
For ticket information, click the event name.
All programs and artists are subject to change.

Send calendar questions and feedback to webmaster@curtis.edu.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, March 26, 2017

27

Monday, March 27, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Recital


28

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

29

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Recital


30

Thursday, March 30, 2017

31

Friday, March 31, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Recital


1

Saturday, April 01, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Premieres of Orchestral Works by Curtis Student Composers


2

Sunday, April 02, 2017

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Graduation Recital: Heather Stebbins, soprano


3

Monday, April 03, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Graduation Recital: Tessa Ellis, trumpet


4

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Recital


5

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Studio Recital: French Horn Students of Jeffrey Lang and Jennifer Montone


6

Thursday, April 06, 2017

7

Friday, April 07, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Graduation Recital: Zeyu Victor Li, violin


8

Saturday, April 08, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Graduation Recital: Shiqi Zhong, percussion


9

Sunday, April 09, 2017

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Curtis Presents: Elliot Madore


10

Monday, April 10, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Graduation Recital: Aaron Timothy Chooi, violin


11

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Recital


12

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Graduation Recital: Slavko Popovic, clarinet


13

Thursday, April 13, 2017

14

Friday, April 14, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Curtis on Tour in Great Barrington, MA


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Recital


15

Saturday, April 15, 2017

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Music in the Galleries


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Graduation Recital: Yibing Wang, percussion


16

Sunday, April 16, 2017

1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Curtis on Tour in Boston


17

Monday, April 17, 2017

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Curtis on Tour in Falmouth, MA


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Graduation Recital: Timotheos Petrin, cello


18

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Recital


19

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Graduation Recital: Noah Dugan, trumpet


20

Thursday, April 20, 2017

21

Friday, April 21, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Graduation Recital: Chelsea Wang, piano


22

Saturday, April 22, 2017

23

Sunday, April 23, 2017

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Curtis at Longwood—Graduation Recital Preview


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Curtis Presents: Robert van Sice and the Curtis Percussion Ensemble


24

Monday, April 24, 2017

12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Graduation Recital: Joseph Russell, harpsichord


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Graduation Recital: Stephen Tavani, violin


25

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Recital


26

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Student Recital


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Studio Recital: Oboe Students of Richard Woodhams


27

Thursday, April 27, 2017

12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Student Recital


7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Curtis Opera Theatre: La rondine


28

Friday, April 28, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Graduation Recital: Alec Holcomb, guitar


29

Saturday, April 29, 2017

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Béla Bartók: The Six String Quartets


7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Curtis Opera Theatre: La rondine


30

Sunday, April 30, 2017

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Recital


1

Monday, May 01, 2017

2

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

3

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

4

Thursday, May 04, 2017

5

Friday, May 05, 2017

6

Saturday, May 06, 2017

May 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, April 30, 2017

1

Monday, May 01, 2017

12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Student Recital


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Graduation Recital: Kate Liu, piano


2

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Graduation Recital: Yijia Wang, piano


3

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Student Recital


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Graduation Recital: Kyng Ji Min, violin


4

Thursday, May 04, 2017

12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Student Recital


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Deans' Honors Recital


5

Friday, May 05, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Deans' Honors Recital


6

Saturday, May 06, 2017

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Curtis Symphony Orchestra in Allentown, PA


7

Sunday, May 07, 2017

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Residency Recital: Zorá String Quartet


8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Curtis Symphony Orchestra: Performance


8

Monday, May 08, 2017

9

Tuesday, May 09, 2017

10

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

11

Thursday, May 11, 2017

12

Friday, May 12, 2017

13

Saturday, May 13, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Curtis Symphony Orchestra: Concert


14

Sunday, May 14, 2017

15

Monday, May 15, 2017

16

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

17

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

18

Thursday, May 18, 2017

19

Friday, May 19, 2017

20

Saturday, May 20, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Curtis Symphony Orchestra in Helsinki, Finland


21

Sunday, May 21, 2017

22

Monday, May 22, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Curtis Symphony Orchestra in Bremen, Germany


23

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Curtis Symphony Orchestra in Berlin, Germany


24

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Curtis Symphony Orchestra in Dresden, Germany


25

Thursday, May 25, 2017

26

Friday, May 26, 2017

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Curtis Symphony Orchestra in London, England


27

Saturday, May 27, 2017

28

Sunday, May 28, 2017

29

Monday, May 29, 2017

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Curtis Symphony Orchestra in Salzburg, Austria


30

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Curtis Symphony Orchestra in Vienna, Austria


31

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Curtis Symphony Orchestra in Wroclaw, Poland


1

Thursday, June 01, 2017

2

Friday, June 02, 2017

3

Saturday, June 03, 2017

June 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, May 28, 2017

29

Monday, May 29, 2017

30

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

31

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

1

Thursday, June 01, 2017

2

Friday, June 02, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Curtis Symphony Orchestra in Luslawice, Poland


3

Saturday, June 03, 2017

4

Sunday, June 04, 2017

5

Monday, June 05, 2017

6

Tuesday, June 06, 2017

7

Wednesday, June 07, 2017

8

Thursday, June 08, 2017

9

Friday, June 09, 2017

10

Saturday, June 10, 2017

11

Sunday, June 11, 2017

12

Monday, June 12, 2017

13

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

14

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

15

Thursday, June 15, 2017

16

Friday, June 16, 2017

17

Saturday, June 17, 2017

18

Sunday, June 18, 2017

19

Monday, June 19, 2017

20

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

21

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

22

Thursday, June 22, 2017

23

Friday, June 23, 2017

24

Saturday, June 24, 2017

25

Sunday, June 25, 2017

26

Monday, June 26, 2017

27

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

28

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

29

Thursday, June 29, 2017

30

Friday, June 30, 2017

1

Saturday, July 01, 2017

July 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25

Sunday, June 25, 2017

26

Monday, June 26, 2017

27

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

28

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

29

Thursday, June 29, 2017

30

Friday, June 30, 2017

1

Saturday, July 01, 2017

2

Sunday, July 02, 2017

3

Monday, July 03, 2017

4

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

5

Wednesday, July 05, 2017

6

Thursday, July 06, 2017

7

Friday, July 07, 2017

8

Saturday, July 08, 2017

9

Sunday, July 09, 2017

10

Monday, July 10, 2017

11

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

12

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

13

Thursday, July 13, 2017

14

Friday, July 14, 2017

15

Saturday, July 15, 2017

16

Sunday, July 16, 2017

17

Monday, July 17, 2017

18

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

19

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

20

Thursday, July 20, 2017

21

Friday, July 21, 2017

22

Saturday, July 22, 2017

23

Sunday, July 23, 2017

24

Monday, July 24, 2017

25

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

26

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

27

Thursday, July 27, 2017

28

Friday, July 28, 2017

29

Saturday, July 29, 2017

30

Sunday, July 30, 2017

31

Monday, July 31, 2017

1

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

2

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

3

Thursday, August 03, 2017

4

Friday, August 04, 2017

5

Saturday, August 05, 2017

August 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, July 30, 2017

31

Monday, July 31, 2017

1

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

2

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

3

Thursday, August 03, 2017

4

Friday, August 04, 2017

5

Saturday, August 05, 2017

6

Sunday, August 06, 2017

7

Monday, August 07, 2017

8

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

9

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

10

Thursday, August 10, 2017

11

Friday, August 11, 2017

12

Saturday, August 12, 2017

13

Sunday, August 13, 2017

14

Monday, August 14, 2017

15

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

16

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

17

Thursday, August 17, 2017

18

Friday, August 18, 2017

19

Saturday, August 19, 2017

20

Sunday, August 20, 2017

21

Monday, August 21, 2017

22

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

23

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

24

Thursday, August 24, 2017

25

Friday, August 25, 2017

26

Saturday, August 26, 2017

27

Sunday, August 27, 2017

28

Monday, August 28, 2017

29

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

30

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

31

Thursday, August 31, 2017

1

Friday, September 01, 2017

2

Saturday, September 02, 2017

September 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, August 27, 2017

28

Monday, August 28, 2017

29

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

30

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

31

Thursday, August 31, 2017

1

Friday, September 01, 2017

2

Saturday, September 02, 2017

3

Sunday, September 03, 2017

4

Monday, September 04, 2017

5

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

6

Wednesday, September 06, 2017

7

Thursday, September 07, 2017

8

Friday, September 08, 2017

9

Saturday, September 09, 2017

10

Sunday, September 10, 2017

11

Monday, September 11, 2017

12

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

13

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

14

Thursday, September 14, 2017

15

Friday, September 15, 2017

16

Saturday, September 16, 2017

17

Sunday, September 17, 2017

18

Monday, September 18, 2017

19

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

20

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

21

Thursday, September 21, 2017

22

Friday, September 22, 2017

23

Saturday, September 23, 2017

24

Sunday, September 24, 2017

25

Monday, September 25, 2017

26

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

27

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

28

Thursday, September 28, 2017

29

Friday, September 29, 2017

30

Saturday, September 30, 2017

October 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday, October 01, 2017

2

Monday, October 02, 2017

3

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

4

Wednesday, October 04, 2017

5

Thursday, October 05, 2017

6

Friday, October 06, 2017

7

Saturday, October 07, 2017

8

Sunday, October 08, 2017

9

Monday, October 09, 2017

10

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

11

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

12

Thursday, October 12, 2017

13

Friday, October 13, 2017

14

Saturday, October 14, 2017

15

Sunday, October 15, 2017

16

Monday, October 16, 2017

17

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

18

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

19

Thursday, October 19, 2017

20

Friday, October 20, 2017

21

Saturday, October 21, 2017

22

Sunday, October 22, 2017

23

Monday, October 23, 2017

24

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

25

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

26

Thursday, October 26, 2017

27

Friday, October 27, 2017

28

Saturday, October 28, 2017

29

Sunday, October 29, 2017

30

Monday, October 30, 2017

31

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

1

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

2

Thursday, November 02, 2017

3

Friday, November 03, 2017

4

Saturday, November 04, 2017

November 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, October 29, 2017

30

Monday, October 30, 2017

31

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

1

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

2

Thursday, November 02, 2017

3

Friday, November 03, 2017

4

Saturday, November 04, 2017

5

Sunday, November 05, 2017

6

Monday, November 06, 2017

7

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

8

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

9

Thursday, November 09, 2017

10

Friday, November 10, 2017

11

Saturday, November 11, 2017

12

Sunday, November 12, 2017

13

Monday, November 13, 2017

14

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

15

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

16

Thursday, November 16, 2017

17

Friday, November 17, 2017

18

Saturday, November 18, 2017

19

Sunday, November 19, 2017

20

Monday, November 20, 2017

21

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

22

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

23

Thursday, November 23, 2017

24

Friday, November 24, 2017

25

Saturday, November 25, 2017

26

Sunday, November 26, 2017

27

Monday, November 27, 2017

28

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

29

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

30

Thursday, November 30, 2017

1

Friday, December 01, 2017

2

Saturday, December 02, 2017

December 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, November 26, 2017

27

Monday, November 27, 2017

28

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

29

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

30

Thursday, November 30, 2017

1

Friday, December 01, 2017

2

Saturday, December 02, 2017

3

Sunday, December 03, 2017

4

Monday, December 04, 2017

5

Tuesday, December 05, 2017

6

Wednesday, December 06, 2017

7

Thursday, December 07, 2017

8

Friday, December 08, 2017

9

Saturday, December 09, 2017

10

Sunday, December 10, 2017

11

Monday, December 11, 2017

12

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

13

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

14

Thursday, December 14, 2017

15

Friday, December 15, 2017

16

Saturday, December 16, 2017

17

Sunday, December 17, 2017

18

Monday, December 18, 2017

19

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

20

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

21

Thursday, December 21, 2017

22

Friday, December 22, 2017

23

Saturday, December 23, 2017

24

Sunday, December 24, 2017

25

Monday, December 25, 2017

26

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

27

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

28

Thursday, December 28, 2017

29

Friday, December 29, 2017

30

Saturday, December 30, 2017

31

Sunday, December 31, 2017

1

Monday, January 01, 2018

2

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

3

Wednesday, January 03, 2018

4

Thursday, January 04, 2018

5

Friday, January 05, 2018

6

Saturday, January 06, 2018

January 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, December 31, 2017

1

Monday, January 01, 2018

2

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

3

Wednesday, January 03, 2018

4

Thursday, January 04, 2018

5

Friday, January 05, 2018

6

Saturday, January 06, 2018

7

Sunday, January 07, 2018

8

Monday, January 08, 2018

9

Tuesday, January 09, 2018

10

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

11

Thursday, January 11, 2018

12

Friday, January 12, 2018

13

Saturday, January 13, 2018

14

Sunday, January 14, 2018

15

Monday, January 15, 2018

16

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

17

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

18

Thursday, January 18, 2018

19

Friday, January 19, 2018

20

Saturday, January 20, 2018

21

Sunday, January 21, 2018

22

Monday, January 22, 2018

23

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

24

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

25

Thursday, January 25, 2018

26

Friday, January 26, 2018

27

Saturday, January 27, 2018

28

Sunday, January 28, 2018

29

Monday, January 29, 2018

30

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

31

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

1

Thursday, February 01, 2018

2

Friday, February 02, 2018

3

Saturday, February 03, 2018

February 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, January 28, 2018

29

Monday, January 29, 2018

30

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

31

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

1

Thursday, February 01, 2018

2

Friday, February 02, 2018

3

Saturday, February 03, 2018

4

Sunday, February 04, 2018

5

Monday, February 05, 2018

6

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

7

Wednesday, February 07, 2018

8

Thursday, February 08, 2018

9

Friday, February 09, 2018

10

Saturday, February 10, 2018

11

Sunday, February 11, 2018

12

Monday, February 12, 2018

13

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

14

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

15

Thursday, February 15, 2018

16

Friday, February 16, 2018

17

Saturday, February 17, 2018

18

Sunday, February 18, 2018

19

Monday, February 19, 2018

20

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

21

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

22

Thursday, February 22, 2018

23

Friday, February 23, 2018

24

Saturday, February 24, 2018

25

Sunday, February 25, 2018

26

Monday, February 26, 2018

27

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

28

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

1

Thursday, March 01, 2018

2

Friday, March 02, 2018

3

Saturday, March 03, 2018

March 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
25

Sunday, February 25, 2018

26

Monday, February 26, 2018

27

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

28

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

1

Thursday, March 01, 2018

2

Friday, March 02, 2018

3

Saturday, March 03, 2018

4

Sunday, March 04, 2018

5

Monday, March 05, 2018

6

Tuesday, March 06, 2018

7

Wednesday, March 07, 2018

8

Thursday, March 08, 2018

9

Friday, March 09, 2018

10

Saturday, March 10, 2018

11

Sunday, March 11, 2018

12

Monday, March 12, 2018

13

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

14

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

15

Thursday, March 15, 2018

16

Friday, March 16, 2018

17

Saturday, March 17, 2018

18

Sunday, March 18, 2018

19

Monday, March 19, 2018

20

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

21

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

22

Thursday, March 22, 2018

23

Friday, March 23, 2018

24

Saturday, March 24, 2018

25

Sunday, March 25, 2018

26

Monday, March 26, 2018

27

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

28

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

29

Thursday, March 29, 2018

30

Friday, March 30, 2018

31

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search